Friday’s Hunt#2.9 

​Joining in with Eden Hills for Friday’s Hunt. Sorry for this for being late. 

Starts with I:  Of course my favorite dessert for the summer time ice cream. We went to dairy Queen yesterday and I got a ice cream cone. Love there ice cream and blizzards but was craving for a ice cream cone yesterday. 

Week’s Favorite: So we want to the grocery store this weekend to get somethings and we got a Starbucks drink and of course Luke wanted straws and this is what he does with them. Only our crazy child when he gets board at the store. 

Pink:  We are celebrating are 3 year wedding anniversary tomorrow and this is what I got beautiful pink roses. 

Hope you all have a wonderful evening. 🙂 

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Hunt#2.9 

  1. The ice cream cone looks delicious–perfect on a hot, humid day! Your boy is such a silly guy. Very cute! Happy anniversary! The flowers are beautiful. Thanks so much for joining Friday’s Hunt. Hope you have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It was delicious. It hit the spot for sure. Luke is a silly little boy makes me laugh everyday. 🙂 Thank you. I hope you have a great week as well.

      Like

Leave a comment