W.W.W. Wednesday

image

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading and revived here onTaking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

A: I am currently reading right now is Iced To Death by : Peg Cochran

image

What did you recently finish reading?

A: I recently finished reading Little Boy Blue by: M.J. Arlidge

image

My Sister’s Secret by: Tracy Buchanan

image

Never Never part 3 by: Colleen Hoover, Tarryn Fisher

image

What do you think you’ll read next?

A: Next up I plan on reading a few of my new NetGalley books that I have been approved for.

All You Need Is Fudge by: Nancy Coco

image

After She Is Gone by: Lisa Jackson

image

4 thoughts on “W.W.W. Wednesday

  1. I hope you like ‘Never Never.’ A lot of good things have been said about Colleen Hoover. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a comment