Reaper’s Claim Review

In my motorcycle club I’ve earned the name ‘Reaper’ and now I have my claim on Abby Harrison.


Reaper:
I didn’t know what love was, but I knew what want was, and I wanted Abby. When I walked out of the club and saw her I was stone cold sober. She was quietly beautiful and unlike any other woman I’d had before. But she was the daughter of the president of Satan’s Sons MC and completely out of my reach.

Abby:
Everyone knew The Reaper and how he got his name, so I never expected him to be my salvation when my sister’s drunk boyfriend wanted to lay hands on me. I thought my innocence would be lost in that alley, until he showed up and saved me. I know being with Reaper will lead to trouble, but I don’t know if I have the strength to stay away. 

Being together might be dangerous, but outlaws are meant to break the rules. 


                   My Review: 

I honestly really loved this book. It was a little different than from what I usually read but boy I am sure glad that I was able to get a hold of this.

The characters were amazing. I loved them all. They were very interesting and kept me reading till the last page. The story was written very well done. 

There was quite a bit of drama that will keep you guessing. Twists and turns that you didn’t see coming. Loved every word of this book. I  seriously can’t wait to read what is coming next. 

Highly recommend this book. A great read for sure. 

I received a ARC of this book for an exchange to give an honest review. 

Leave a Reply

